Home  >  CATALOGUE  >  "Happy" In Galoshes
"Happy" In Galoshes PDF Print E-mail

As the front man for Stone Temple Pilots, Weiland has remained a dominant force in rock music. Now with his 2nd solo release he proves that his music and songwriting is as potent and powerful as ever. Features hit singles "Missing Cleveland" and "Paralysis".



Release Date: Nov 25, 2008
Format: CD - Full
Cat #: SD0002


Additional Info:

Produced by Scott Weiland and Doug Green (Velvet Revolver, Sheryl Crow, Crystal Method), with select tracks recorded by Steve Albini.


Track List

  1. Missing Cleveland
  2. Tangle With Your Mind
  3. Blind Confusion
  4. Paralysis
  5. She Sold Her System
  6. Fame
  7. Killing Me Sweetly
  8. Big Black Monster
  9. Crash
  10. Beautiful Day
  11. Pictures & Computers (I'm Not Superman)
  12. Arch Angel


Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com